Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Laura Russell Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424
Paul Santos Executive Director & Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Hannah Scott Career & College Promise Coordinator Educational Partnerships hscott@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-1323
Emily Selfridge Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Sophia Shuler Cosmetology Instructor Cosmetology sshuler@mitchellcc.edu Cosmetology Arts Center
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Erica Smith Human Resources Data and Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources esmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-306D (704) 978-1376
Ethan Smith Math Instructor VB-212A (704) 878-3270
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu ASEC-NIHS 704-978-1388
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Ronna Stroud Professor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Jessica Stroup Academic Advisor ll Advising jstroup@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103F (704) 878-3288
Allison Stutts Education Navigator Continuing Education astutts@mitchellcc.edu CEC 11D (704) 978-1366

Pages