Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Address Location Phone
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Paul Santos Executive Director & Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Josh Whitley Executive Director & Chief Information Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Dana Dalton Executive Director of Institutional Research and Planning Institutional Research and Planning ddalton@mitchellcc.edu MB-217
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Michael Roberts Grounds Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities
Chad Huff Grounds Technician Facilities Support Services chuff@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Marek Gaddy Health/PE Instructor Health/PE MB-323 (704) 878-3260
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Micki Kaleta History Associate Professor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283

Pages