Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Department Email Address Location Phone
Rebecca Presnell Safety & Security Officer Security rpresnell@mitchellcc.edu (704) 880-3343
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Dawn Briggs Receptionist II, HRD HR/Staff Development dbriggs@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3221
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Michelle Money Program Specialist–Nursing Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260
Jose Calvo Program Chair & Art Instructor VB-201D
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Marc Davis Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Sally Dellinger Professor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Emily Selfridge Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Keith Miller Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Benjamin Pressley Professor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Ronna Stroud Professor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357

Pages