Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Department Email Address Location Phone
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Jamie Vance Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Paul Farmer Art Instructor VB-202B
Pam Robinson AR Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3290
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Jessica Anderson Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records janderson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-1020 (704) 978-1351
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102-A (704) 978-5440
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 878-4311
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-3109
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Nursel Dogan Accounts Receivables / Cashier ESSC 200 (704) 978-5445

Pages