Faculty and Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1308
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102-A (704) 978-5440
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1353
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Stephen Parlier Accounting Technician I Student Services – SSC-201 704-878-4396
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22B (704) 878-3233
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213A (704) 878-3308
Sharon Ellis Early College Coordinator Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Samuel Dorsett, III Instructor Faculty: Information Technology sdorsett@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 978-5417
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Sally Dellinger Professor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Ronna Stroud Professor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Rebecca Presnell Safety & Security Officer Security rpresnell@mitchellcc.edu (704) 880-3343

Pages