Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 211 (704) 978-5417
Fern Wilson Instructor Nursing fwilson@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3304
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Luke Woroniecki Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering lworoniecki@mitchellcc.edu WFD 206 (704) 978-5475
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant ll Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357

Pages