Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Address Location Phone
Iris Rodriguez Student Services Academic Advisor ll Student Services irodriguez@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103-G (704) 978-1311
Cindy Barnhill Student Services Coordinator & Asst to VP for Student Services Student Services cbarnhill@mitchellcc.edu SSC–209A (704) 878-3322
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-302 (704) 978-3111
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Amanda Tompkins Veteran Affairs Specialist Financial Aid atompkins@mitchellcc.edu SSC - 205E (704) 878-3295
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Daniel "JJ" McEachern Vice President for Student Services Student Services dmceachern@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-114-B (704) 878-3225
Randy Ledford VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264
James Upchurch Web Strategist Marketing and Communications jupchurch@mitchellcc.edu

Pages