Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306 (704) 878-3286
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Randy Ledford VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Austin Leviner Coordinator of Student Activities and New Student Orientation Student Services aleviner@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1301
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant ll (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Lillian Mazaleski Math Instructor MCA-085 (704) 9781336
Daniel "JJ" McEachern Vice President for Student Services Student Services dmceachern@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1353
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Keith Miller Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Amy Money Academic Services Coordinator VP for Learning amoney@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Michelle Money Program Specialist to Nursing & Health Sciences Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260

Pages