Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Peter Eller Instructor Faculty: Mathematics peller@mitchellcc.edu VB-206D (704) 978-1342
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213A (704) 878-3308
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Colin Robinson Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering crobinson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-208 (704) 978-1319
Luke Woroniecki Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering lworoniecki@mitchellcc.edu WFD 206 (704) 978-5475
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Laura Russell Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1368
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 878-3301
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1353
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339

Pages