Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 878-3301
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Haley Jones Director of Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications hjones3@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-114-B (704) 878-3225
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205

Pages