Faculty and Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Erica Smith Human Resources Data and Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources esmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-306D (704) 978-1376
Eric Nielsen Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Electrical/Electronics Technology enielsen@mitchellcc.edu WFD-204 (704) 978-1324
Emily Selfridge Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Elizabeth Overcash Career Coach Educational Partnerships eovercash@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-3109
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Debra Nesbit College Receptionist Student Services dnesbit@mitchellcc.edu SSC (704) 878-3200
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
Dawn Briggs Receptionist II, HRD HR/Staff Development dbriggs@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3221
David Armstrong IT Support Technician Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-4281
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
David Moss Instructor Faculty: English dmoss@mitchellcc.edu MB-315 (704) 878-3317
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446

Pages