Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Address Location Phone
Luke Woroniecki Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering lworoniecki@mitchellcc.edu WFD 206 (704) 978-5475
Matt Finch Instructor Faculty: English Department mfinch@mitchellcc.edu (704) 878-4286
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Crystal Pearson Instructor Cosmetic Arts cpearson@mitchellcc.edu
Fern Wilson Instructor Nursing fwilson@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3304
Alessia Parker Instructor Nursing aparker@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3307
Constance Boahn IT Networking Instructor Faculty: Information Technology cboahn@mitchellcc.edu MCB 210 704-978-5474
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
David Armstrong IT Support Technician Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-4281
Bryan Campbell IT Support Technician Information Technology bcampbell@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 978-5485
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107D (704) 878-3332
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Lillian Mazaleski Math Instructor MCA-085 (704) 9781336
Ethan Smith Math Instructor VB-212A (704) 878-3270
Laura Russell Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424

Pages