Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Dana Dalton Executive Director of Institutional Research and Planning Institutional Research and Planning ddalton@mitchellcc.edu MB-217
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107D (704) 878-3332
Jackie Craven Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources jcraven@mitchellcc.edu MB-306C (704) 978-1346
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205B (704) 878-3256
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu MB-311A (704) 878-3345
Joel “Patrick” Cline, Jr. Basic Skills Assessment & Retention Coordinator Con Ed jcline@mitchellcc.edu
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22B (704) 878-3233
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 878-4311
Todd Carver Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator Public Safety rcarver@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Bryan Campbell IT Support Technician Information Technology bcampbell@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 978-5485
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Gregory Cain Small Business Center Director Continuing Education gcain@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3227
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214

Pages