Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Amanda Tompkins Veteran Affairs Specialist Financial Aid atompkins@mitchellcc.edu SSC - 205E (704) 878-3295
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Business, Manufacturing, Info Tech, and Trades htuthill@mitchellcc.edu Frazier House 105 (704) 878-4263
James Upchurch Web Strategist Marketing and Communications jupchurch@mitchellcc.edu
Jamie Vance Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu ESSC-208C (704) 978-1308
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Josh Whitley Executive Director & Chief Information Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu HSB-225 (704) 878-3302
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338

Pages