Tutoring

Library Staff and Hours of Operation

Huskins Library Statesville Campus

Fall Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday 9 a.m.– 4 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays

Huskins Library Circulation Desk (704) 878-3271 

Beverly Rufty, Director of Library and Curriulum Support Services 
(704) 878-3249
brufty@mitchellcc.edu 

Angela Whitehurst, Librarian
(704) 978-5423
awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu

Barb Thorson, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-3107 
bthorson@mitchellcc.edu

Cindy Baker, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 878-3271
cbaker@mitchellcc.edu

Tyler Hunter, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 878-3271 
thunter1@mitchellcc.edu

Computer Lab (Third Floor)
Ronnie Chambers, Computer Lab Assistant
(704) 978-5422 
rchambers@mitchellcc.edu 

Mooresville Campus Library (Building A Room 222)

Fall Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday 9 a.m.– 4 p.m.
Friday Closed

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays 

Mooresville Library Circulation Desk (704) 978-3115

Sarah Sowa, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-1356 
ssowa@mitchellcc.edu

Donna Butler, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 978-3115 
dbutler@mitchellcc.edu

Vanessa Corrigan, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 978-3115 
vcorrigan@mitchellcc.edu