Tutoring

Library Staff and Hours of Operation

Huskins Library Statesville Campus

Fall Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.–3 p.m.

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays

Huskins Library Circulation Desk (704) 878-3271 

Beverly Rufty, Director of Library and Curriulum
Support Services 
(704) 878-3249
brufty@mitchellcc.edu 

Courtney Wierckz, Librarian
(704) 978-5423
cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu

Barb Thorson, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-3107 
bthorson@mitchellcc.edu

Cindy Baker, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 878-3271
cbaker@mitchellcc.edu

Tyler Hunter, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 878-3271 
thunter1@mitchellcc.edu

Computer Lab (Room 201)
Ronnie Chambers, Computer Lab Assistant
(704) 978-5422 
rchambers@mitchellcc.edu 

Mooresville Campus Library (Building A Room 105)

Fall Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday Closed

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays 

Mooresville Library Circulation Desk (704) 978-1356

Sarah Sowa, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-1356 
ssowa@mitchellcc.edu

Donna Butler, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 978-1356 
dbutler@mitchellcc.edu

Morgan O'Dell, Part-time Circulation Assistant
(704) 978-1356 
modell@mitchellcc.edu