Library Staff & Hours

Library Staff & Hours of Operation

Huskins Library Schedule:

Mon. - Thurs 7:30 am - 5:30 pm 
Friday - Closed

Mooresville Campus Library:

Closed for the summer except by appointment. Contact Huskins Library
for appointment - 704-878-3271

Statesville Campus

Circulation Desk
(704) 878-3271

Beverly Rufty, Director
(704) 878-3249, email: brufty@mitchellcc.edu 

Courtney Wierckz, Librarian
(704) 978-5423, email: cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu 

Barb Thorson, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-3107, email: bthorson@mitchellcc.edu

Cindy Baker - Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: cbaker@mitchellcc.edu

Donna Butler, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: dbutler@mitchellcc.edu

Computer Lab (Room 201)

Ronnie Chambers, Computer Lab Supervisor
(704) 978-5422, email: rchambers@mitchellcc.edu 

Summer Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Friday
Closed

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays.


Computer Lab Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mooresville Campus
(Building A Room 105)

Sarah Sowa, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-1356, email: ssowa@mitchellcc.edu

Janet Menster, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 978-1356, email jmenster@mitchellcc.edu

Summer Library Hours

Closed except by appointment.

Contact Huskins Library for
appointment-704-878-3271