Mooresville's ABE I class collected food for Food for Days
Mooresville class supports Food for Days drive  
Luke Swing stands in front of an ambulance.
Stories of Excellence–Luke Swing  
Open House
Discover upcoming opportunities to learn more about our programs!   
James Melicia
Stories of Excellence–James Melicia James Melicia has big career goals. He plans to earn four degrees on his educational journey, the first of which...
Student Awards Recipients 2018
Mitchell students honored at Awards Convocation  
Javis "Jay" Gantt
Stories of Excellence–Javis "Jay" Gantt
Project Yellowstone 2017 participants
Project Yellowstone book published 
When in Our Music–a tribute concert for Dan Pardue
Mitchell remembers Dan Pardue with tribute concert
L-R: James Hogan, VP for Advancement; Pastor Randy Sherrill; Dr. Tim Brewer, President
Mitchell receives donation for new scholarship 
O'Niel Seme
Stories of Excellence–O'Niel Seme O’Niel Seme has a goal to be successful. In the short time he has studied at Mitchell, Seme has made an impact on...
Mitchell's 2017 ADN graduates
Mitchell's nursing program #3 in state
2018 Spring Literary Festival
2018 Doris Betts Spring Literary Festival  
Chelsea Conklin in downtown Statesville
Stories of Excellence–Chelsea Conklin Chelsea Conklin believes in opportunity. Whether in the classroom, after graduation or in the field, Conklin...
Keynote speaker and Mitchell alumnus Dale Earnhardt Jr
Mitchell alumnus and trustee honored
Mitchell selected to participate in national research program
Mitchell selected to participate in national research program
Mitchell fall 2017 Dean’s List
Mitchell fall 2017 Dean’s List
Congratulations to our 2017-2018 All-USA Academic Team nominees Brandi Swisher and Rachel Vance
Mitchell students nominated for honor   
Community College mourns long-time advocate, Dr. Suanne Roueche
Community College mourns long-time advocate 
Harrison White
Stories of Excellence–Harrison White Harrison White has a passion for helping people. His past experiences and educational journey have helped form...
Mrs. Mattie Meech
Meech honored with Excellence in Service and Giving Award