Cosmetic Arts students pinned

Mitchell Community College’s Cosmetic Arts department recently held a pinning ceremony honoring the following graduating students:


December 2016 Graduates

Molly Jenkins (Statesville)
Samantha Miller (Statesville)
Avery Sharpe (Union Grove)


May 2017 Graduates

Sara Ashcraft (Statesville)
Missy Cujas (Mocksville)
Sandra Daniel (Statesville)
Andrew Gebe (Mocksville)
Debrasha Holder (Statesville)
Lisa Marlowe (Statesville)
Samantha Mattox (Statesville)
Ashlyn Murray (Statesville)
Rubi Solis (Statesville)
Halie Talbert (Cleveland)
Kayla Welborn (Statesville)
Stacie Wilson (Cleveland)
Barbie Winer (Mooresville)


Emily Burnsides (Troutman)
Kofi Goolsby-Brim (Winston-Salem)
Crystal Dickerson (Mooresville)
Jessi Hagan (Mocksville)
Kandise McDaniel (Mocksville)
Heather Melvin (Mooresville)
Michelle Simmons (Union Grove)


Jacqueline Castaneda (Statesville)
Mojanika Daye (Statesville)
Tiffany Fansler (Mooresville)
Allison Fegter (Mooresville)
Amanda Fegter (Mount Ulla)
Briceida Garcia (Statesville)
Shawna Gilleland (Statesville)
Kendra Hatfield (Mooresville)
Angelicia Linney (Cleveland)
Bichen Liu (Hickory)
Jhovanna Lopez (Statesville)
Ayonna Miller (Statesville)
Ning Riter (Statesville)
Maricruz Rodriguez (Harmony)
Joelle Scruggs (Mooresville)
Brittany Thorne (Mooresville)
Leondria Turner (Statesville)


Cosmetology students (both December and May graduates) are pictured above. Pictured below are Esthetics students (top) and Manicuring students (bottom). For more information on Cosmetic Arts programs, contact the Mitchell Community College Cosmetic Arts Center at (704) 878-4372.

Esthetics students

Manicuring students