Mitchell honors employees 

The following Mitchell employees were honored at the College’s Opening Day assembly on Friday, August 11, 2017:


5 Years of Service
Christine Allan, Melissa Anzini, Roger Duke, Eva Eisnaugle, Andrea Fukami, Carole Ireland, Kellie Kerley, Dr. Pam Khurana, Glenn Roseman, Hedy Ryerson, Kimberly Singh, Stacy Whitmire, Renee Wood, Pang Yang


10 Years of Service
Sharon Ellis, Shawn Fraver, Philip Holleran, Janice Johnson, Chad Lackey, David Moss, Ronna Stroud, Sharon Watkins


15 Years of Service
Jodee Fulton, Cheryl Maloney


20 Years of Service
Rachel Knox, Mary Marks


25 Years of Service
Sherry Clarke


R.D. Grier Excellence in Education
(pictured above, left-right)
Myra Lewis (Professional/Para-Professional/Technical); Louis Guy (Support Staff); Kathleen Smith (Adjunct Faculty); Chris Yockey (Faculty)