Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Susan Kulenkamp Receptionist Mooresville Campus skulenkamp@mitchellcc.edu MC (704) 663-1923
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 978-5417
Michael Frederick Student Services Advisor Student Services mfrederick@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 978-1360
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Robert Leslie Executive Director of Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus rleslie@mitchellcc.edu MCA-093 (704) 978-5410
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Brenna Johnson Admissions Specialist Student Services bjohnson@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1351
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Robert Theisen Instructor Faculty: Information Technology rtheisen@mitchellcc.edu MCB 206 (704) 978-5459
Loraine Watt Instructor Faculty: Computer Information lwatt@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208 (704) 878-3328
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Wendy Turner Instructor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Gregory Cain Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Information Technology gcain@mitchellcc.edu MCB-212 (704) 978-1321
Emily Goins Instructor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Janay Dennis Instructor Faculty: Natural Sciences jdennis@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3294
Toni DiMella Instructor, DE Math Faculty tdimella@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3322
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu North Mitchell Center 704-978-1388
Pat Pence NC NA I Program Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 978-1368
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 878-3301
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu SB-103A (704) 878-3303
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu SB-103B (704) 978-1353
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 978-5403
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 878-4327
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 978-1316
Kellie Kerley Instructor Faculty: Nursing kkerley@mitchellcc.edu SB-106 (704) 878-3304
Michelle Money Program Specialist Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 878-4260
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-1381
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Biology kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Parks Collins Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Pam Khurana Instructor Faculty: Sciences pkhurana@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-5432
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu SB105A (704) 878-3307
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Gene Johnson Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security djohnson@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-3343
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923

Pages