Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
David Moss Instructor Faculty: English dmoss@mitchellcc.edu MB-315 (704) 878-3317
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Micki Kaleta History Associate Professor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Marek Gaddy Health/PE Instructor Health/PE MB-323 (704) 878-3260
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Lillian Mazaleski Math Instructor Faculty: Mathematics lmazaleski@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 9781336
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant ll (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus kroseboro@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions Dept. chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
Samuel Dorsett, III Instructor Faculty: Information Technology sdorsett@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Andrea Fukami Psychology Professor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306 (704) 878-3286
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Emily Selfridge Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Janay Dennis Instructor Faculty: Biology jdennis@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3294
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Marla Harris Dean, Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mharris@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus, Building A, room 204 (704) 978-5496
Pat Pence CNA Instructor/Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
David Armstrong IT Support Technician Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-4281
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Bryan Campbell IT Support Technician Information Technology bcampbell@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 978-5485
Sarah Swier Coordinator for Annual Giving & Alumni Relations sswier@mitchellcce.edu Room 201 704-878-3353
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-3109
Kenya Rambeau Instructor Faculty: Chemistry kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-207B (704) 978-1381
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Jamie Vance Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252

Pages