Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort ascending Phone
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Marek Gaddy Health/PE Instructor Health/PE MB-323 (704) 878-3260
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
David Moss Instructor Faculty: English dmoss@mitchellcc.edu MB-315 (704) 878-3317
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Amanda Patterson Instructor Faculty: Sociology apatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 978-5468
Benjamin Pressley Professor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu MB-311A (704) 878-3345
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Hannah Scott Career & Technical Liaison Educational Partnerships hscott@mitchellcc.edu MB-309B (704) 978-1323
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Paul Santos Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Erica Smith Human Resources Data and Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources esmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-306D (704) 978-1376
Jackie Craven Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources jcraven@mitchellcc.edu MB-306C (704) 978-1346
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Mark Niswonger Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-302 (704) 978-3111
Amy Money Academic Services Coordinator VP for Instruction amoney@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Dana Dalton Executive Director of Institutional Research and Planning Institutional Research and Planning ddalton@mitchellcc.edu MB-217
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Haley Jones Director of Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications hjones3@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations; Adjunct Instructor Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu KH-201 (704) 878-4362
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-234 (704) 878-3301
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu HSB-233 (704) 978-1316
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1353
Madison Hauser Simulation Operations Specialist Nursing mhauser@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-978-5428
Fern Wilson Instructor Nursing fwilson@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3304
Alessia Parker Instructor Nursing aparker@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3307
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu HSB-229 (704) 878-3303
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu HSB-228 (704) 978-1368
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu HSB-227 (704) 978-5403
Michelle Money Program Specialist–Nursing Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260

Pages