Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Jerry Loflin Instructor Faculty: Health/PE jloflin@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A (704) 978-5490
Mary Katherine Duncan Instructor Faculty: History mduncan@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Nanci Burt Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Human Services nburt@mitchellcc.edu VB-207 (704) 978-5475
Sally Dellinger Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Mark Imbus Instructor Faculty: HVACR mimbus@mitchellcc.edu DRK-101 (704) 978-5453
Robert Theisen Instructor Faculty: Information Technology rtheisen@mitchellcc.edu MCB 206 (704) 978-5459
Gregory Cain Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Information Technology gcain@mitchellcc.edu MCB-212 (704) 978-1321
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Tessa Townsend Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Mona Lieberman Instructor Faculty: Mathematics mlieberman@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 878-1342
Peter Eller Instructor Faculty: Mathematics peller@mitchellcc.edu VB-206D (704) 978-1342
Barbara Salamon Instructor Faculty: Mathematics bsalamon@mitchellcc.edu VB-108C (704) 878-3300
Sondra Hilton Instructor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu VB-108B (704) 978-1354
Nancy Payne Instructor Faculty: Mathematics npayne@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 978-1370
Jenny Leamon-Smith Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A (704) 878-3346
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213A (704) 878-3308
Colin Robinson Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering crobinson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-208 (704) 978-1319
Lee Troutman Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Mary Marks Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Medical Assisting mmarks@mitchellcc.edu VB-201D (704) 978-5424
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Janay Dennis Instructor Faculty: Natural Sciences jdennis@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3294
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 878-4327
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 978-1368
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu SB-103B (704) 978-1353
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 878-3301
Kellie Kerley Instructor Faculty: Nursing kkerley@mitchellcc.edu SB-106 (704) 878-3304
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Amanda Patterson Instructor Faculty: Psychology apatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 978-5468
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Psychology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Emily Goins Instructor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Parks Collins Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Pam Khurana Instructor Faculty: Sciences pkhurana@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-5432
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Ann Wright Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid awright@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205A (704) 878-3295
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205B (704) 878-3256

Pages